Empire Of Sore

Tame your Fate

January 3rd, 2016, 1:09 am
<< First < Previous
Next > Most Recent >>
From the Author
D-Ranokai January 3rd, 2016, 1:59 am
Choosing your demon! Voting ends 1/7/2016

Sanctum: Being a Demonologist requires an immense amount of dedication and will power, you will be studying arts that are meant for Demons themselves so as you become stronger with the style your body will begin to change as well. Before you do anything to start making you become a demon you first have to make a contract with one, this is the First Step or may even be your last choice you ever make. There are 6 types of demons in the world, now these aren't their species or Elements they have many different combinations of those, these types are more like their role in the demonic world and you must pick one that you believe you may be able to overcome completely. BUT know this my lord that a contract must never be broken as it is a symbol of trust with you and your demon, for if you do break it they may do whatever is stated in the contract if broken such as taking your life so tread carefully.

Demokai: Demokai are the definition of the creatures created through sin in the heart of hell, they take many forms from giant behemoths to tiny critters that cause everyday mishaps.
+To overcome these demons and make them contract them with you, you must show a display of power basically to see if you can wreak havoc as much as them.
-Favored Element: Fire, Lighting.
-Main Physical Forms: Horned Beasts and Feral Beasts

Spirin: These chained beings are the result of hate, regret and wanting they wish for nothing but to fulfill there goal that they couldn't complete in their past life. It ranges from saying their last goodbye to a loved or getting revenge on the ones that killed them.
+They way to contract this demon is too make a deal to either fulfill their final wish or to make a promise they want.
-Favored Element: Ice, Wind.
-Main Physical Forms: Winged Beasts and Spiritual Forms

Merkoin: These Demons do not care for carnage or revenge only profit, even though they have no use for gold or silver they will jump at the chance to obtain more and more.
+The way to contract these is to make them an "Employee" do make a tribute to them every month that they want sometimes money, food or even an object.
-Favored Element: Light, Shadow
-Main Physical Forms: Humalistic(meaning humans or mobians)

Sinbands: These demons are incarnations of the 7 sins we commit Wrath, Greed, Sloth, Lust, Gluttony, Envy and Pride they are pure sin but have great power but come with great consequences.
+The way to contract these demons is too let them live within you feeding off their favorite sin such as Wrath or Greed making more like them or if you train well you can ignore there urge.
Favored Element: All Elements
Main Physical Forms: Formless Shadows

Animai: These demons are the emotions and sins of animals of the world created from their wants or needs, they mainly serve as guardians of forests or oceans to ward of the progress of people like us.
+The way to contract these demons is to follow their rules such as never hurting a type of creature or never to hurt mother earth itself.
Favored Element: Earth, Water
Main Physical Form: Elemental Variations (what this means is things like Wolves made of water or Serpents made of earth.)

You are wondering why I only mention 5 of the 6 types, that is because the last type is only meant for high level Demonics like myself. Become one of great power and known throughout hell and than I will teach you about this final type.
Advertisement December 15th, 2017, 11:09 pm
Reader Comments
Leave a Comment
Shard January 3rd, 2016, 4:56 pm
>Animai sounds like it'll be fun. Go for that one!
Denny2De January 5th, 2016, 8:54 am
animals but are there not another element like fire for fire bird or lightind for lightind hound
D-Ranokai January 5th, 2016, 1:56 pm
Elemental Variations (what this means is things like Wolves made of water or Serpents made of earth.)

Yes there are different animals with different variations.